Merry Christmas!

christmas.jpg

Merry Christmas everyone!

I’m posting this now as I’m likely to be off line for the next couple of days. 

I’m spending Christmas Day with Best Friend and her family, after visiting my aunt and cousins for a couple of hours in the morning.  I’ll be meeting Best Friend’s parents, which I’m a little nervous about as I don’t have a good track record with friend’s parents.  But it will be a lovely day and I’m looking forward to it, even with the threat of karoke!!

Boxing Day will be spent with my aunt and another of my cousins.  I’ll be on-call for work, so it will be a quieter day than Christmas Day, but still lovely.

I hope you all have a brilliant time and get to spend it with the people you love.

Love to you all,

Alcoment xx

3 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”


  1. 1 fishwithoutbicycle December 25, 2007 at 1:13 am

    Merry Christmas Alcoment, hope you have a lovely one. Fish xx

  2. 2 Agnes Mildew December 25, 2007 at 7:17 am

    Happy Christmas Alcoment. Hope it’s utterly fantastic for you, with lots of fags and vodka! Agnes, Matt & Charles xxx

  3. 3 heather December 29, 2007 at 6:38 pm

    merry merry!

    here’s hoping you don’t get one of those silly sweaters with rudolph on it.

    although, i look quite cute in mine.

    matches my Christmas socks and purse.

    pictures soon… 🙂


Leave a Reply

