Trying a new thing.

A lot of blogs seem to have some sort of regular feature, whether it’s something like a Wordless Wednesday, blog reviews or a agony aunt slot.  I quite enjoy these and thought I’d give it a go myself.

So, my regular feature will be ‘Sunday Supplement’, a round up of more exciting bits of ‘news’ in the Sunday papers. 

A while back, I wrote about one of my Sunday rituals: my tabloid education.  I love getting the papers on a Sunday, not for the main news (there’s BBC24 for that!) but for the small stories down the sides, the celebrity gossip and just the pure trash factor.  There’s some great stuff in there, not much of it useful but I love it all the same and you never know, we might all learn something!

So we’ll give it a go and see what happens.  See you tomorrow!

2 Responses to “Trying a new thing.”


  1. 1 Rosie December 2, 2007 at 4:57 am

    Can’t wait to see what you come up with…

  2. 2 alcoment December 2, 2007 at 3:02 pm

    Thanks Rosie. It’s up. I hope it’s ok…


Leave a comment